Zurich
Thursday 20 June - Friday 21 June 2024
Co-organized by our Center for European Studies (CefES-DEMS). Zurich, 20-21 June 2024
piatti
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Wednesday, May 22 at 12pm, Seminar room 2104, Building U7-2nd floor
mara s
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Wednesday, May 8 at 12pm, Seminar room 2104, Building U7-2nd floor
summer school foto
Monday 6 May - Thursday 9 May 2024
Summer School in Sustainable Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Entrepreneurial Finance
World on hands
Friday 12 April 2024
The World as One: The Unavoidable Interdependencies of Globalization
bloise
Wednesday 10 April 2024
Wednesday, April 10 at 12pm, Seminar room 2104, Building U7-2nd floor
Marta Banbura
Thursday 21 March 2024
Location: University of Milan, Via Conservatorio 7, Seminar Room (2nd Floor)
mayda
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Wednesday, March 20 at 12pm, Seminar room 2104, Building U7-2nd floor
Picture of Mats Magnusson
Wednesday 13 March 2024
Wednesday, 13 March, at 12pm, DEMS Seminar Room 2104, Buiding U7-2nd floor